Contatti

Contatti

Contattaci:

    *Campi obbligatori

    logo-orizzontale

    Sedi Territoriali:

    Ragusa – Via Roma, 212 Tel. 0932/622522 ragusa@confcommercio.it Modica – Corso Umberto, 8/e Tel. 0932.942442 modica@confcommercio.rg.it Vittoria – Via P.pe Umberto, 313 Tel. 0932/866490 – 331/4310910 vittoria@confcommercio.rg.it Pozzallo – Via Magenta, 4 Tel. 0932/954554 – 340/3990400 pozzallo@confcommercio.rg.it Ispica – Via Sozzi, 12 Tel. 340/3990400 ispica@confcommercio.rg.it Scicli – C.so Umberto, 32 Tel. 0932/931296 scicli@confcommercio.rg.it Comiso – Viale Resistenza, 53 Tel. 0932/963428 comiso@confcommercio.rg.it